| Axtell ISD | school district | state $60,000 only (2026) | yes, required by state law for school taxes (2026) | none (2026) | state $60,000 only (2026) | official |
| Bosqueville ISD | school district | state $60,000 only (2026) | yes, required by state law for school taxes (2026) | none (2026) | state $60,000 only (2026) | official |
| Bruceville-Eddy ISD | school district | state $60,000 only (2026) | yes, required by state law for school taxes (2026) | none (2026) | state $60,000 only (2026) | official |
| Castleman Creek Watershed | special | none (2026) | not stated (2026) | none (2026) | none (2026) | official |
| China Spring ISD | school district | state $60,000 only (2026) | yes, required by state law for school taxes (2026) | none (2026) | state $60,000 only (2026) | official |
| City of Bellmead | city | $7,500 (2026) | not stated (2026) | none (2026) | $7,500 (2026) | official |
| City of Beverly Hills | city | $12,000 (2026) | not stated (2026) | none (2026) | $12,000 (2026) | official |
| City of Bruceville-Eddy | city | $10,000 (2026) | not stated (2026) | none (2026) | $10,000 (2026) | official |
| City of Crawford | city | $12,000 (2026) | not stated (2026) | none (2026) | $12,000 (2026) | official |
| City of Gholson | city | $10,000 (2026) | not stated (2026) | 20% of home value (at least $5,000) (2026) | $10,000 (2026) | official |
| City of Golinda | city | none (2026) | not stated (2026) | none (2026) | none (2026) | official |
| City of Hallsburg | city | $3,000 (2026) | not stated (2026) | none (2026) | $3,000 (2026) | official |
| City of Hewitt | city | $4,000 (2026) | not stated (2026) | 20% of home value (at least $5,000) (2026) | $4,000 (2026) | official |
| City of Lacy-Lakeview | city | $5,000 (2026) | not stated (2026) | none (2026) | $5,000 (2026) | official |
| City of Leroy | city | $350,000 (2026) | not stated (2026) | none (2026) | $350,000 (2026) | official |
| City of Lorena | city | none (2026) | not stated (2026) | none (2026) | none (2026) | official |
| City of Mart | city | none (2026) | not stated (2026) | none (2026) | none (2026) | official |
| City of McGregor | city | $5,000 (2026) | not stated (2026) | none (2026) | $5,000 (2026) | official |
| City of Moody | city | $5,000 (2026) | not stated (2026) | none (2026) | $5,000 (2026) | official |
| City of Riesel | city | $10,000 (2026) | not stated (2026) | 10% of home value (at least $5,000) (2026) | $10,000 (2026) | official |
| City of Robinson | city | $10,000 (2026) | not stated (2026) | none (2026) | $10,000 (2026) | official |
| City of Waco | city | $50,000 (2026) | not stated (2026) | 15% of home value (at least $5,000) (2026) | $50,000 (2026) | official |
| City of West | city | none (2026) | not stated (2026) | none (2026) | none (2026) | official |
| City of Woodway | city | $20,000 (2026) | not stated (2026) | none (2026) | $20,000 (2026) | official |
| Connally ISD | school district | state $60,000 only (2026) | yes, required by state law for school taxes (2026) | none (2026) | state $60,000 only (2026) | official |
| Crawford ISD | school district | state $60,000 only (2026) | yes, required by state law for school taxes (2026) | none (2026) | state $60,000 only (2026) | official |
| Elm Creek Watershed | special | $5,000 (2026) | not stated (2026) | none (2026) | $5,000 (2026) | official |
| Gholson ISD | school district | state $60,000 only (2026) | yes, required by state law for school taxes (2026) | none (2026) | state $60,000 only (2026) | official |
| Hallsburg ISD | school district | state $60,000 only (2026) | yes, required by state law for school taxes (2026) | none (2026) | state $60,000 only (2026) | official |
| La Vega ISD | school district | state $60,000 only (2026) | yes, required by state law for school taxes (2026) | none (2026) | state $60,000 only (2026) | official |
| Lorena ISD | school district | state $60,000 only (2026) | yes, required by state law for school taxes (2026) | none (2026) | state $60,000 only (2026) | official |
| Mart ISD | school district | state $60,000 only (2026) | yes, required by state law for school taxes (2026) | none (2026) | state $60,000 only (2026) | official |
| McGregor ISD | school district | state $60,000 only (2026) | yes, required by state law for school taxes (2026) | none (2026) | state $60,000 only (2026) | official |
| McLennan Community College | special | $12,000 (2026) | not stated (2026) | 20% of home value (at least $5,000) (2026) | $12,000 (2026) | official |
| McLennan County | county | $35,000 (2026) | not stated (2026) | 20% of home value (at least $5,000) (2026) | $35,000 (2026) | official |
| Midway ISD | school district | state $60,000 only (2026) | yes, required by state law for school taxes (2026) | none (2026) | state $60,000 only (2026) | official |
| Moody ISD | school district | state $60,000 only (2026) | yes, required by state law for school taxes (2026) | none (2026) | state $60,000 only (2026) | official |
| Riesel ISD | school district | state $60,000 only (2026) | yes, required by state law for school taxes (2026) | 10% of home value (at least $5,000), on top of the state $140,000 (2026) | state $60,000 only (2026) | official |
| Robinson ISD | school district | state $60,000 only (2026) | yes, required by state law for school taxes (2026) | none (2026) | state $60,000 only (2026) | official |
| Tehuacana Creek W/C #1 | special | none (2026) | not stated (2026) | none (2026) | none (2026) | official |
| Waco ISD | school district | state $60,000 only (2026) | yes, required by state law for school taxes (2026) | none (2026) | state $60,000 only (2026) | official |
| West ISD | school district | state $60,000 only (2026) | yes, required by state law for school taxes (2026) | none (2026) | state $60,000 only (2026) | official |