| Bridge City ISD | school district | state $60,000 only (2025) | yes, required by state law for school taxes (2025) | none (2025) | $10,000 local, on top of the state $60,000 (2025) | official |
| City of Bridge City | city | $22,000 (2025) | not stated (2025) | 20% of home value (at least $5,000) (2025) | $22,000 (2025) | official |
| City of Orange | city | $20,000 (2025) | not stated (2025) | 20% of home value (at least $5,000) (2025) | $20,000 (2025) | official |
| City of Pine Forest | city | $20,000 (2025) | not stated (2025) | 20% of home value (at least $5,000) (2025) | $20,000 (2025) | official |
| City of Pinehurst | city | $10,000 (2025) | not stated (2025) | 20% of home value (at least $5,000) (2025) | $10,000 (2025) | official |
| City of Port Arthur | city | $25,000 (2025) | not stated (2025) | 20% of home value (at least $5,000) (2025) | $25,000 (2025) | official |
| City of Rose City | city | $15,000 (2025) | not stated (2025) | 20% of home value (at least $5,000) (2025) | $15,000 (2025) | official |
| City of Vidor | city | $15,000 (2025) | not stated (2025) | 20% of home value (at least $5,000) (2025) | $15,000 (2025) | official |
| City of West Orange | city | $17,000 (2025) | not stated (2025) | 20% of home value (at least $5,000) (2025) | $17,000 (2025) | official |
| ESD #1 | special | $15,000 (2025) | not stated (2025) | none (2025) | $15,000 (2025) | official |
| ESD #2 | special | $15,000 (2025) | not stated (2025) | none (2025) | $15,000 (2025) | official |
| ESD #3 | special | $10,000 (2025) | not stated (2025) | none (2025) | $10,000 (2025) | official |
| ESD #4 | special | $5,000 (2025) | not stated (2025) | none (2025) | $5,000 (2025) | official |
| Little Cypress-Mauriceville CISD | school district | state $60,000 only (2025) | yes, required by state law for school taxes (2025) | 15% of home value (at least $5,000), on top of the state $140,000 (2025) | state $60,000 only (2025) | official |
| Orange County | county | $25,000 (2025) | not stated (2025) | 20% of home value (at least $5,000) (2025) | $25,000 (2025) | official |
| Orange County Drainage District | special | $25,000 (2025) | not stated (2025) | 20% of home value (at least $5,000) (2025) | $25,000 (2025) | official |
| Orange County Farm-to-Market | county | $25,000 (2025) | not stated (2025) | 20% of home value (at least $5,000) (2025) | $25,000 (2025) | official |
| Orangefield ISD | school district | state $60,000 only (2025) | yes, required by state law for school taxes (2025) | 20% of home value (at least $5,000), on top of the state $140,000 (2025) | state $60,000 only (2025) | official |
| Port of Orange | special | $25,000 (2025) | not stated (2025) | 20% of home value (at least $5,000) (2025) | $25,000 (2025) | official |
| Vidor ISD | school district | state $60,000 only (2025) | yes, required by state law for school taxes (2025) | 15% of home value (at least $5,000), on top of the state $140,000 (2025) | state $60,000 only (2025) | official |
| WCID #1 | special | $5,000 (2025) | not stated (2025) | none (2025) | $10,000 (2025) | official |
| West Orange-Cove CISD | school district | state $60,000 only (2025) | yes, required by state law for school taxes (2025) | 20% of home value (at least $5,000), on top of the state $140,000 (2025) | state $60,000 only (2025) | official |