| Carlisle ISD | school district | state $60,000 only (2025) | yes, required by state law for school taxes (2025) | 20% of home value (at least $5,000), on top of the state $140,000 (2025) | state $60,000 only (2025) | official |
| City of Easton | city | none (2025) | not stated (2025) | none (2025) | none (2025) | official |
| City of Henderson | city | not stated (2025) | not stated (2025) | 20% of home value (at least $5,000) (2025) | $6,000 (2025) | official |
| City of Kilgore | city | not stated (2025) | not stated (2025) | 20% of home value (at least $5,000) (2025) | $15,000 (2025) | official |
| City of Mt. Enterprise | city | not stated (2025) | not stated (2025) | 20% of home value (at least $5,000) (2025) | $15,000 (2025) | official |
| City of New London | city | $15,000 (2025) | not stated (2025) | 20% of home value (at least $5,000) (2025) | $15,000 (2025) | official |
| City of Overton | city | not stated (2025) | not stated (2025) | 20% of home value (at least $5,000) (2025) | $15,000 (2025) | official |
| City of Tatum | city | not stated (2025) | not stated (2025) | 20% of home value (at least $5,000) (2025) | $5,000 (2025) | official |
| Cushing ISD | school district | $25,000 local, on top of the state $60,000 (2025) | yes, required by state law for school taxes (2025) | 20% of home value (at least $5,000), on top of the state $140,000 (2025) | $25,000 local, on top of the state $60,000 (2025) | official |
| Garrison ISD | school district | $25,000 local, on top of the state $60,000 (2025) | yes, required by state law for school taxes (2025) | 20% of home value (at least $5,000), on top of the state $140,000 (2025) | $25,000 local, on top of the state $60,000 (2025) | official |
| Gregg ESD #1 | special | none (2025) | not stated (2025) | none (2025) | none (2025) | official |
| Henderson ISD | school district | state $60,000 only (2025) | yes, required by state law for school taxes (2025) | 20% of home value (at least $5,000), on top of the state $140,000 (2025) | state $60,000 only (2025) | official |
| Kilgore College | special | not stated (2025) | not stated (2025) | none (2025) | $30,000 (2025) | official |
| Kilgore ISD | school district | state $60,000 only (2025) | yes, required by state law for school taxes (2025) | none (2025) | state $60,000 only (2025) | official |
| Laneville ISD | school district | state $60,000 only (2025) | yes, required by state law for school taxes (2025) | 20% of home value (at least $5,000), on top of the state $140,000 (2025) | state $60,000 only (2025) | official |
| Leverett's Chapel ISD | school district | state $60,000 only (2025) | yes, required by state law for school taxes (2025) | 20% of home value (at least $5,000), on top of the state $140,000 (2025) | state $60,000 only (2025) | official |
| Mt. Enterprise ISD | school district | state $60,000 only (2025) | yes, required by state law for school taxes (2025) | 20% of home value (at least $5,000), on top of the state $140,000 (2025) | state $60,000 only (2025) | official |
| Overton ISD | school district | state $60,000 only (2025) | yes, required by state law for school taxes (2025) | 20% of home value (at least $5,000), on top of the state $140,000 (2025) | state $60,000 only (2025) | official |
| Overton Municipal Cemetery | special | none (2025) | not stated (2025) | none (2025) | none (2025) | official |
| Rusk County | county | not stated (2025) | not stated (2025) | 20% of home value (at least $5,000) (2025) | $15,000 (2025) | official |
| Rusk County ESD #1 | special | none (2025) | not stated (2025) | none (2025) | none (2025) | official |
| Rusk County Groundwater Conservation District | special | not stated (2025) | not stated (2025) | 20% of home value (at least $5,000) (2025) | $15,000 (2025) | official |
| Rusk ISD | school district | state $60,000 only (2025) | yes, required by state law for school taxes (2025) | none (2025) | $6,250 local, on top of the state $60,000 (2025) | official |
| Tatum ISD | school district | state $60,000 only (2025) | yes, required by state law for school taxes (2025) | 20% of home value (at least $5,000), on top of the state $140,000 (2025) | state $60,000 only (2025) | official |
| West Rusk CISD | school district | state $60,000 only (2025) | yes, required by state law for school taxes (2025) | 20% of home value (at least $5,000), on top of the state $140,000 (2025) | state $60,000 only (2025) | official |