| Arp City | city | none (2026) | no (2026) | none (2026) | $3,000 (2026) | official |
| Arp ISD | school district | state $60,000 only (2026) | yes, required by state law for school taxes (2026) | 20% of home value (at least $5,000), on top of the state $140,000 (2026) | state $60,000 only (2026) | official |
| Bullard City | city | none (2026) | yes (2026) | none (2026) | $3,000 (2026) | official |
| Bullard ISD | school district | state $60,000 only (2026) | yes, required by state law for school taxes (2026) | none (2026) | state $60,000 only (2026) | official |
| Chapel Hill ISD | school district | state $60,000 only (2026) | yes, required by state law for school taxes (2026) | none (2026) | state $60,000 only (2026) | official |
| Gladewater ISD | school district | state $60,000 only (2026) | yes, required by state law for school taxes (2026) | 20% of home value (at least $5,000), on top of the state $140,000 (2026) | $6,000 local, on top of the state $60,000 (2026) | official |
| Kilgore College | special | none (2026) | not stated (2026) | none (2026) | $30,000 (2026) | official |
| Lindale City | city | none (2026) | yes (2026) | none (2026) | $3,500 (2026) | official |
| Lindale ISD | school district | state $60,000 only (2026) | yes, required by state law for school taxes (2026) | none (2026) | state $60,000 only (2026) | official |
| Overton City | city | none (2026) | no (2026) | 20% of home value (at least $5,000) (2026) | $6,000 (2026) | official |
| SCESD #1 | special | none (2026) | not stated (2026) | none (2026) | none (2026) | official |
| SCESD #2 | special | none (2026) | not stated (2026) | none (2026) | none (2026) | official |
| Smith Co. MUD | special | none (2026) | not stated (2026) | none (2026) | $5,000 (2026) | official |
| Smith County | county | none (2026) | yes (2026) | none (2026) | $25,000 (2026) | official |
| Troup City | city | none (2026) | no (2026) | none (2026) | $5,000 (2026) | official |
| Troup ISD | school district | state $60,000 only (2026) | yes, required by state law for school taxes (2026) | none (2026) | $5,000 local, on top of the state $60,000 (2026) | official |
| Tyler City | city | none (2026) | yes (2026) | 10% of home value (at least $5,000) (2026) | $6,000 (2026) | official |
| Tyler ISD | school district | state $60,000 only (2026) | yes, required by state law for school taxes (2026) | none (2026) | state $60,000 only (2026) | official |
| Tyler Jr. College | special | $10,000 (2026) | yes (2026) | none (2026) | $20,000 (2026) | official |
| Van ISD | school district | state $60,000 only (2026) | yes, required by state law for school taxes (2026) | 20% of home value (at least $5,000), on top of the state $140,000 (2026) | state $60,000 only (2026) | official |
| Whitehouse City | city | none (2026) | yes (2026) | none (2026) | $3,000 (2026) | official |
| Whitehouse ISD | school district | state $60,000 only (2026) | yes, required by state law for school taxes (2026) | none (2026) | state $60,000 only (2026) | official |
| Winona City | city | none (2026) | yes (2026) | none (2026) | none (2026) | official |
| Winona ISD | school district | state $60,000 only (2026) | yes, required by state law for school taxes (2026) | none (2026) | state $60,000 only (2026) | official |