| Brownfield ISD | school district | no local amount on the 2024 list (the state $60,000 applies since 2025) (2024) | yes, required by state law for school taxes (2024) | none (2024) | no local amount on the 2024 list (the state $60,000 applies since 2025) (2024) | official |
| City of Brownfield | city | $10,000 (2024) | not stated (2024) | none (2024) | $10,000 (2024) | official |
| City of Meadow | city | none (2024) | not stated (2024) | none (2024) | none (2024) | official |
| City of Wellman | city | none (2024) | not stated (2024) | none (2024) | none (2024) | official |
| Dawson ISD | school district | no local amount on the 2024 list (the state $60,000 applies since 2025) (2024) | yes, required by state law for school taxes (2024) | none (2024) | no local amount on the 2024 list (the state $60,000 applies since 2025) (2024) | official |
| Loop ISD | school district | no local amount on the 2024 list (the state $60,000 applies since 2025) (2024) | yes, required by state law for school taxes (2024) | none (2024) | no local amount on the 2024 list (the state $60,000 applies since 2025) (2024) | official |
| Meadow ISD | school district | no local amount on the 2024 list (the state $60,000 applies since 2025) (2024) | yes, required by state law for school taxes (2024) | none (2024) | no local amount on the 2024 list (the state $60,000 applies since 2025) (2024) | official |
| O'Donnell ISD | school district | no local amount on the 2024 list (the state $60,000 applies since 2025) (2024) | yes, required by state law for school taxes (2024) | none (2024) | no local amount on the 2024 list (the state $60,000 applies since 2025) (2024) | official |
| Ropes ISD | school district | no local amount on the 2024 list (the state $60,000 applies since 2025) (2024) | yes, required by state law for school taxes (2024) | none (2024) | no local amount on the 2024 list (the state $60,000 applies since 2025) (2024) | official |
| Seagraves ISD | school district | no local amount on the 2024 list (the state $60,000 applies since 2025) (2024) | yes, required by state law for school taxes (2024) | none (2024) | no local amount on the 2024 list (the state $60,000 applies since 2025) (2024) | official |
| South Plains Water District | special | $12,000 (2024) | not stated (2024) | none (2024) | $12,000 (2024) | official |
| Tahoka ISD | school district | no local amount on the 2024 list (the state $60,000 applies since 2025) (2024) | yes, required by state law for school taxes (2024) | none (2024) | no local amount on the 2024 list (the state $60,000 applies since 2025) (2024) | official |
| Terry County | county | $12,000 (2024) | not stated (2024) | none (2024) | $12,000 (2024) | official |
| Terry Memorial Hospital District | special | $12,000 (2024) | not stated (2024) | none (2024) | $12,000 (2024) | official |
| Wellman-Union CISD | school district | no local amount on the 2024 list (the state $60,000 applies since 2025) (2024) | yes, required by state law for school taxes (2024) | none (2024) | no local amount on the 2024 list (the state $60,000 applies since 2025) (2024) | official |