| Big Sandy ISD | school district | no local amount on the 2024 list (the state $60,000 applies since 2025) (2024) | yes, required by state law for school taxes (2024) | none (2024) | yes, amount not listed (2024) | official |
| City Big Sandy | city | none (2024) | not stated (2024) | none (2024) | yes, amount not listed (2024) | official |
| City East Mountain | city | yes, amount not listed (2024) | not stated (2024) | none (2024) | yes, amount not listed (2024) | official |
| City of Clarksville City | city | none (2024) | not stated (2024) | none (2024) | none (2024) | official |
| City of Gilmer | city | none (2024) | not stated (2024) | none (2024) | yes, amount not listed (2024) | official |
| City of Gladewater | city | none (2024) | not stated (2024) | none (2024) | yes, amount not listed (2024) | official |
| City of Warren City | city | none (2024) | not stated (2024) | yes, percentage not listed (2024) | yes, amount not listed (2024) | official |
| City Ore City | city | none (2024) | not stated (2024) | none (2024) | yes, amount not listed (2024) | official |
| Emergency Services District No 1 | special | yes, amount not listed (2024) | not stated (2024) | none (2024) | yes, amount not listed (2024) | official |
| Emergency Services District No 2 | special | yes, amount not listed (2024) | not stated (2024) | none (2024) | yes, amount not listed (2024) | official |
| Gilmer ISD | school district | no local amount on the 2024 list (the state $60,000 applies since 2025) (2024) | yes, required by state law for school taxes (2024) | none (2024) | yes, amount not listed (2024) | official |
| Gladewater ISD | school district | no local amount on the 2024 list (the state $60,000 applies since 2025) (2024) | yes, required by state law for school taxes (2024) | yes, percentage not listed (2024) | yes, amount not listed (2024) | official |
| Harmony ISD | school district | no local amount on the 2024 list (the state $60,000 applies since 2025) (2024) | yes, required by state law for school taxes (2024) | none (2024) | no local amount on the 2024 list (the state $60,000 applies since 2025) (2024) | official |
| Kilgore Junior College | special | none (2024) | not stated (2024) | none (2024) | yes, amount not listed (2024) | official |
| New Diana ISD | school district | no local amount on the 2024 list (the state $60,000 applies since 2025) (2024) | yes, required by state law for school taxes (2024) | none (2024) | no local amount on the 2024 list (the state $60,000 applies since 2025) (2024) | official |
| Ore City ISD | school district | no local amount on the 2024 list (the state $60,000 applies since 2025) (2024) | yes, required by state law for school taxes (2024) | none (2024) | no local amount on the 2024 list (the state $60,000 applies since 2025) (2024) | official |
| Pittsburg ISD | school district | no local amount on the 2024 list (the state $60,000 applies since 2025) (2024) | yes, required by state law for school taxes (2024) | none (2024) | no local amount on the 2024 list (the state $60,000 applies since 2025) (2024) | official |
| Union Grove ISD | school district | no local amount on the 2024 list (the state $60,000 applies since 2025) (2024) | yes, required by state law for school taxes (2024) | none (2024) | no local amount on the 2024 list (the state $60,000 applies since 2025) (2024) | official |
| Union Hill ISD | school district | no local amount on the 2024 list (the state $60,000 applies since 2025) (2024) | yes, required by state law for school taxes (2024) | none (2024) | no local amount on the 2024 list (the state $60,000 applies since 2025) (2024) | official |
| Upshur County | county | yes, amount not listed (2024) | not stated (2024) | yes, percentage not listed (2024) | yes, amount not listed (2024) | official |