| Athens ISD | school district | state $60,000 only (2026) | yes, required by state law for school taxes (2026) | none (2026) | state $60,000 only (2026) | official |
| Brownsboro ISD | school district | state $60,000 only (2026) | yes, required by state law for school taxes (2026) | 20% of home value (at least $5,000), on top of the state $140,000 (2026) | $6,000 local, on top of the state $60,000 (2026) | official |
| Canton ISD | school district | state $60,000 only (2026) | yes, required by state law for school taxes (2026) | none (2026) | state $60,000 only (2026) | official |
| City of Canton | city | none (2026) | not stated (2026) | 20% of home value (at least $5,000) (2026) | $9,000 (2026) | official |
| City of Edgewood | city | $3,000 (2026) | not stated (2026) | none (2026) | $3,000 (2026) | official |
| City of Grand Saline | city | none (2026) | not stated (2026) | none (2026) | $3,000 (2026) | official |
| City of Mabank | city | none (2026) | not stated (2026) | none (2026) | $3,000 (2026) | official |
| City of Van | city | $3,000 (2026) | not stated (2026) | 20% of home value (at least $5,000) (2026) | $3,000 (2026) | official |
| City of Wills Point | city | none (2026) | not stated (2026) | none (2026) | $5,000 (2026) | official |
| Edgewood ISD | school district | state $60,000 only (2026) | yes, required by state law for school taxes (2026) | none (2026) | state $60,000 only (2026) | official |
| Eustace ISD | school district | state $60,000 only (2026) | yes, required by state law for school taxes (2026) | 20% of home value (at least $5,000), on top of the state $140,000 (2026) | state $60,000 only (2026) | official |
| Fruitvale ISD | school district | state $60,000 only (2026) | yes, required by state law for school taxes (2026) | 20% of home value (at least $5,000), on top of the state $140,000 (2026) | state $60,000 only (2026) | official |
| Grand Saline ISD | school district | state $60,000 only (2026) | yes, required by state law for school taxes (2026) | 20% of home value (at least $5,000), on top of the state $140,000 (2026) | state $60,000 only (2026) | official |
| Lindale ISD | school district | state $60,000 only (2026) | yes, required by state law for school taxes (2026) | none (2026) | state $60,000 only (2026) | official |
| Mabank ISD | school district | state $60,000 only (2026) | yes, required by state law for school taxes (2026) | none (2026) | state $60,000 only (2026) | official |
| Martins Mill ISD | school district | state $60,000 only (2026) | yes, required by state law for school taxes (2026) | none (2026) | state $60,000 only (2026) | official |
| Trinity Valley Community College | special | none (2026) | not stated (2026) | none (2026) | $15,000 (2026) | official |
| Tyler Junior College | special | $10,000 (2026) | not stated (2026) | none (2026) | $20,000 (2026) | official |
| Van ISD | school district | state $60,000 only (2026) | yes, required by state law for school taxes (2026) | 20% of home value (at least $5,000), on top of the state $140,000 (2026) | state $60,000 only (2026) | official |
| Van Zandt County | county | none (2026) | not stated (2026) | 20% of home value (at least $5,000) (2026) | $3,000 (2026) | official |
| VZC Special Road Tax | county | $3,000 (2026) | not stated (2026) | 20% of home value (at least $5,000) (2026) | $3,000 (2026) | official |
| Wills Point ISD | school district | state $60,000 only (2026) | yes, required by state law for school taxes (2026) | none (2026) | state $60,000 only (2026) | official |