| City of Castroville | city | yes, amount not listed (2025) | not stated (2025) | none (2025) | yes, amount not listed (2025) | official |
| City of Devine | city | yes, amount not listed (2025) | not stated (2025) | none (2025) | yes, amount not listed (2025) | official |
| City of Hondo | city | none (2025) | not stated (2025) | none (2025) | yes, amount not listed (2025) | official |
| City of LaCoste | city | none (2025) | not stated (2025) | none (2025) | none (2025) | official |
| City of Lytle | city | none (2026) | no (2026) | 20% of home value (at least $5,000) (2026) | $10,000 (2026) | official |
| City of Natalia | city | none (2025) | not stated (2025) | none (2025) | yes, amount not listed (2025) | official |
| D'Hanis ISD | school district | no local amount (state $60,000 applies) (2025) | yes, required by state law for school taxes (2025) | none (2025) | no local amount (state $60,000 applies) (2025) | official |
| Devine ISD | school district | no local amount (state $60,000 applies) (2025) | yes, required by state law for school taxes (2025) | none (2025) | no local amount (state $60,000 applies) (2025) | official |
| Hondo ISD | school district | no local amount (state $60,000 applies) (2025) | yes, required by state law for school taxes (2025) | none (2025) | no local amount (state $60,000 applies) (2025) | official |
| Lytle ISD | school district | no local amount (state $60,000 applies) (2025) | yes, required by state law for school taxes (2025) | none (2025) | no local amount (state $60,000 applies) (2025) | official |
| Medina County | county | none (2025) | not stated (2025) | none (2025) | yes, amount not listed (2025) | official |
| Medina County ESD #1 | special | none (2025) | not stated (2025) | yes, percentage not listed (2025) | yes, amount not listed (2025) | official |
| Medina County ESD #2 (Devine VFD) | special | none (2025) | not stated (2025) | yes, percentage not listed (2025) | yes, amount not listed (2025) | official |
| Medina County ESD #3 (Community EMS) | special | none (2025) | not stated (2025) | none (2025) | none (2025) | official |
| Medina County ESD #4 (Devine EMS) | special | none (2025) | not stated (2025) | yes, percentage not listed (2025) | yes, amount not listed (2025) | official |
| Medina County ESD #5 (Natalia-Lytle VFD) | special | none (2025) | not stated (2025) | none (2025) | none (2025) | official |
| Medina County ESD #6 | special | none (2025) | not stated (2025) | none (2025) | none (2025) | official |
| Medina County Farm-to-Market Road | special | none (2025) | not stated (2025) | state $3,000 county road homestead exemption (2025) | yes, amount not listed (2025) | official |
| Medina County Groundwater Conservation District | special | none (2025) | not stated (2025) | none (2025) | yes, amount not listed (2025) | official |
| Medina County Hospital District | special | none (2025) | not stated (2025) | none (2025) | none (2025) | official |
| Medina County Precinct 2 Special Road | special | none (2025) | not stated (2025) | none (2025) | none (2025) | official |
| Medina County WCID #4 | special | none (2025) | not stated (2025) | none (2025) | none (2025) | official |
| Medina County WCID #5 | special | none (2025) | not stated (2025) | none (2025) | none (2025) | official |
| Medina Valley ISD | school district | state $60,000 only (2026) | yes, required by state law for school taxes (2026) | none (2026) | state $60,000 only (2026) | official |
| Natalia ISD | school district | no local amount (state $60,000 applies) (2025) | yes, required by state law for school taxes (2025) | none (2025) | no local amount (state $60,000 applies) (2025) | official |
| Northside ISD | school district | $13,330 local, on top of the state $60,000 (2026) | yes, required by state law for school taxes (2026) | none (2026) | $13,330 local, on top of the state $60,000 (2026) | official |
| Utopia ISD | school district | no local amount (state $60,000 applies) (2025) | yes, required by state law for school taxes (2025) | none (2025) | no local amount (state $60,000 applies) (2025) | official |
| Utopia/Vanderpool Area ESD #1 | special | none (2025) | not stated (2025) | none (2025) | none (2025) | official |